Ensemble to receive acting award at fest gala

The Hollywood Film Festival has tapped the cast of “The Social Network” to receive the fest’s ensemble acting award.

The festival will honor Jesse Eisenberg, Andrew Garfield, Justin Timberlake, Armie Hammer, Max Minghella, Josh Pence, Brenda Song, Rashida Jones, Douglas Urbanski and Rooney Mara. The kudo will be presented at the Hollywood Awards Gala on Monday at the Beverly Hilton.

The 14th Annual Hollywood Film Festival launches Wednesday.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0