Hollywood Walk of Fame announces 2011 stars

Reese_boffo Reese Witherspoon, Tina Fey, Ridley Scott and more have been selected by the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce to receive a star on the legendary Walk-of Fame next year.

Here are the complete list of 2011 Walk-of-Fame recipients:

Penelope Cruz
Bruce Derm
Laura Dern
Diane Ladd
Ed Harris
The Muppets
Kenny Ortega
Gwyneth Paltrow
Ridley Scott
Sissy Spacek
Donald Sutherland
Reese Witherspoon

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Film News from Variety