Thesp will join AMPAS prexy Sherak Tuesday

Oscar-nominated thesp Anne Hathaway will join Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences president Tom Sherak Tuesday morning in announcing the nominations for the 82nd Academy Awards. The two will announce 10 of the 24 categories at 5:30 a.m. (PT) at the Academy’s Samuel Goldwyn Theater. The actual awards will be doled out on March 7 at the Kodak Theater.

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0