The Emmy Awards may be over for this year, but
the door is already opening for 2011.

The International Academy of Television Arts & Sciences today
began accepting entries for the 2011 International Digital Emmy Awards. These
are awards meant to recognize excellence in content that is created on
non-traditional platforms, such as the Internet, mobile products and
interactive TV. The content must originate outside of the U.S.

There are three categories to the awards:

Digital Program: Fiction
Digital Program: Non-Fiction

Entry forms are available at the Academy’s Website.

Filed Under:

Want Entertainment News First? Sign up for Variety Alerts and Newsletters!
Post A Comment 0