WGA awards tap Neil Patrick Harris

Presenters include Josh Brolin, Steve Carell

The Writers Guild of America West has tapped Neil Patrick Harris to host its awards ceremony Saturday at the Century Plaza.

Presenters will include Josh Brolin, Steve Carell, Frank Langella, Jon Hamm, Kate Walsh, Alfre Woodard, Sarah Silverman, Evan Rachel Wood, Bryan Cranston, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Sandra Oh, Dennis Haysbert, Taraji P. Henson, Zach Braff, Jamie Lee Curtis, David Krumholtz, Rob Reiner and Garry Marshall.

Cort Casady has been selected as executive producer with Carole Propp as talent producer while Dave Boone is head writer.

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Film News from Variety