SAG unveils more Award presenters

Brolin, Langella among Sunday participants

The Screen Actors Guild Awards have selected Amy Adams, Josh Brolin, Viola Davis, James Franco, Taraji P. Henson, Emile Hirsch, Frank Langella, Dev Patel, Freida Pinto and Michael Sheen to introduce their nominated cast film clips at Sunday’s ceremonies.

Evan Rachel Wood has been selected to introduce a filmed salute to performances that were “Trailblazers.” Emily Blunt, Claire Danes, Ralph Fiennes, Katie Holmes, Kristin Scott Thomas and Marisa Tomei will present statuettes.

Previsouly announced presenters include Christina Applegate, Ernest Borgnine, Taye Diggs, Jon Hamm, Anthony Hopkins, John Krasinski, Eric McCormack, Amy Poehler, Susan Sarandon, Kyra Sedgwick, William Shatner and Forest Whitaker.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Film News from Variety