Zimmer Museum to honor Wachtel

Past winners include Heyward, Itkin

USA Network original programming topper Jeff Wachtel will be honored by the Zimmer Children’s Museum at the org’s eighth annual Discovery Award Dinner on Nov. 6.

Wachtel is being recognized for his leadership of numerous philanthropic institutions and overall civic contribution. Past winners have included DIC Entertainment topper Andy Heyward and William Morris TV agent Mark Itkin.

More From Our Brands

Access exclusive content