SAG sets date for ’09 ceremony

Awards will be given out Jan. 25, 2009

The 15th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will take place on Jan. 25, 2009.

SAG award nominees will be announced on Dec. 18.

Ceremony will take place at the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles, as it has for the last 11 years. TNT and TBS will simulcast the show for the 12th consecutive year.

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Film News from Variety