SAG Awards nominations open

Submissions continue until Oct. 29

Submissions for the 15th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards nominations will open today and continue until Oct. 29.

Noms will be announced Dec. 18 at the Pacific Design Center after being selected by two panels of 2,100 SAG members.

The awards ceremony will be held Jan. 25 at the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center. The awards are given in six film and nine TV categories.

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Film News from Variety