Producer takes on awards show for 15th year

Kathy Connell will produce the Screen Actors Guild Awards for the 15th consecutive year.

Gloria Fujita O’Brien and Mick McCullough of Jeff Margolis Prods. return as supervising producers for the 11th consecutive year. Jeff Margolis is exec producing for the 11th year and directing for the third.

Stephen Pouliot will write the script, and Benn Fleishman returns as executive in charge of production.

Daryl Anderson, Paul Napier, Shelley Fabares, Yale Summers and JoBeth Williams will produce for SAG.

The 15th annual event will air live on TNT and TBS Jan. 25 from the Shrine in Los Angeles.

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0