Festival announces recipients

The Hollywood Film Festival has announced the craft honorees for this year’s Hollywood Awards.

The recipients include composer Danny Elfman (“Desperate Housewives” “Edward Scissorhands”), cinematographer Mandy Walker (“Shattered Glass”) and editor Daniel P. Hanley (“The Da Vinci Code”).

Also receiving kudos are production designer Sarah Greenwood (“Atonement”), costume designer Deborah Hopper (“Changeling”) and editor Mike Hill (” Frost/Nixon”).

Previous honorees include Ben Affleck, Robert De Niro, Harrison Ford and Clint Eastwood. The gala ceremony will take place at the Beverly Hills Hotel on Oct 27.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0