Filmmaker to receive Board of Governors Award

Christopher Nolan has been tapped the recipient of the American Society of Cinematographers’ Board of Governors Award.

Nolan will be feted during the 23rd ASC Outstanding Achievement Awards on Feb 15 at the Century Plaza Hotel.

Past honorees have included Steven Spielberg, Robert Altman, Warren Beatty and Ron Howard.

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0