Warner TV president named showman of year

Peter Roth, president of Warner Bros. Television, will be named 2008 television showman of the year at the 45th annual ICG Publicists Awards Luncheon.

Past recipients of the award include Bob Hope, Aaron Spelling, Steven Bochco and David E. Kelley.

The luncheon is set to take place Feb. 5 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel.

Want Entertainment News First? Sign up for Variety Alerts and Newsletters!
Post A Comment 0