Baldwin, Sigler, Fierstein among presenters

HOLLYWOOD — The Writers Guild of America, East, has lined up Alec Baldwin, Jamie-Lynn Sigler, Harvey Fierstein, Rita Moreno and Andy Rooney as presenters for the Feb. 11 WGA Awards at the Millennium Broadway.

Other presenters include John Leguizamo, Kristin Chenoweth, Christopher Meloni, Susie Essman, Robert Klein, Kathryn Erbe, Charles Osgood and Mo Rocca.

Sarah Jessica Parker and Matthew Broderick will co-present Andrew Bergman’s Hunter Award for lifetime achievement in writing. “Saturday Night Live” writer Jim Downey will present Lorne Michaels with the Herb Sargent Award for comedy excellence.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0