Douglas, Rose to receive lifetime tributes

Michael Douglas and Charlie Rose will join the previously announced Vanessa, Lynn and Corin Redgrave as recipients of lifetime achievement awards at this year’s Savannah Film Festival.

Other honorees include helmers Milos Forman, William Friedkin, John Sayles, Brett Ratner and 2929 Productions’ Todd Wagner.

Fest, which is celebrating its 10th anni, runs Oct. 27-Nov. 3 and is hosted by the Savannah College of Art and Design.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0