Actors to present SAG nominees

Kate Walsh, Terrence Howard are prior winners

Thesps Kate Walsh and Terrence Howard will join Screen Actors Guild prexy Alan Rosenberg on Dec. 20 to reveal the nominees of the 14th annual SAG Awards.

Walsh and Howard, both SAG award winners for previous projects, will announce the noms for awards in five film and eight television categories, including the distinctive ensemble awards.

Announcements will be telecast live on TNT, and webcast on, and

SAG Awards ceremony will take place on Jan. 27, 2008.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Film News from Variety