You will be redirected back to your article in seconds

Art directors tap officers

All positions became effective Jan. 1

The Art Directors Guild and Scenic, Title & Graphic Artists have elected new members and officers to each of their councils.

In addition, four members from their joint ranks have been tapped to their governing board of directors.

John DeCuir Jr. has been elected to the Art Directors Guild Council (ADG), and John Shaffner has been elected vice chair of the council.

The Scenic, Title & Graphic Artists Council (STG) has elected Richard Berg and Jay Pelissier members and Gavin Koon as treasurer.

Koon, DeCuir Jr., returning ADG chair Cate Bangs and returning STG chair Jim Fiorito join the guild’s board of directors.

All positions became effective Jan. 1 and are for three-year terms.

More Scene

More From Our Brands

Access exclusive content