Walley Pfister, “Batman Begins”
Rodrigo Prieto, “Brokeback Mountain”
Robert Elswit, “Good Night, and Good Luck”
Andrew Lesnie, “King Kong”
Dion Beebe, “Memoirs of a Geisha”

TV Movie/Miniseries/Pilot (Series/Episode)
Alan Caso, “Into the West”/”Wheel to the Stars” (TNT)
Thomas Del Ruth, “Code Breakers” (ESPN)
Robbie Greenberg, “Warm Springs” (HBO)
Jan Kiesser, “Reefer Madness” (Showtime)
Bill Roe, “Faith of My Fathers” (A&E)

Single Episode of a Regular Series
John Aronson, “Without a Trace”/”Freefall” (CBS)
Nathan Hope, “CSI: Crime Scene Investigation”/”Who Shot Sherlock?” (CBS)
Jeffrey Jur, “Carnivale”/”Los Moscos” (HBO)
John C. Newby, “Las Vegas”/”Everything Old Is You Again” (NBC)
Glen Winter, “Smallville”/ “Sacred” (the WB)

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0