SAG slates kudos producers

Margolis, Connell returning for ceremonies

The producing team for last year’s SAG Awards is returning for this year’s ceremonies.

Jeff Margolis, exec producer since 1999, will remain in that role, while  Kathy Connell will produce, as she has for the past 11 years.

SAG Awards Committee founding members Yale Summers and Daryl Anderson, co-chair Karla Tamburrelli and committee members Shelley Fabares and Paul Napier will again produce for SAG; supervising producers for the eighth consecutive year are Gloria Fujita O’Brien and Mick McCullough. Alan Carter will direct for the second year and Stephen Pouliot will pen the script for the eighth time.

Also returning are production designers John Shaffner and Joe Stewart, lighting designer Jeffrey Engel, composer and conductor Lenny Stack, film montage producer Douglass M. Stewart Jr., art director Keaton S. Walker, executive in charge of production Benn Fleishmann and exec in charge of talent Maggie Barrett Caulfield.

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Film News from Variety