Film Independent Producer’s Lab participants announced

Corbin, Lewis among those selected

Film Independent has announced the participants selected for the 2006 Film Independent Producer’s Lab.

The selected producers are Greg Corbin and Bryan Lewis (“Senor Vasquez and the Holy Donut”); Sarah DiLeo (“Bless Me, Ultima”); Scott Foster (“Crystal Messiah”); Jasmine Jaisinghani (“SuperMacho”); Charlotte Pai and Ben Wagner (“Baja”); Sean Shodahl and Maryam Keshavarz (“Circumstance”); and Susan West (“The Oyster Dance”).

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Film News from Variety