SAG nods add presenters

Freeman, Bullock, Gyllenhaal, Ledger to present

The SAG Awards have added Amy Adams, Pierce Brosnan, Sandra Bullock, Morgan Freeman, Jake Gyllenhaal, Sean Hayes, Terrence Howard, Heath Ledger, William H. Macy, Christopher Meloni and Ziyi Zhang as presenters to Sunday’s event.

Other presenters include Naveen Andrews, Patricia Arquette, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Lee Curtis, Marg Helgenberger, Felicity Huffman, Eva Longoria, Ellen Pompeo, SAG president Alan Rosenberg, William Shatner, David Strathairn, Hilary Swank and Isaiah Washington.

TNT and TBS will simulcast the 12th annual SAG Awards from the Shrine Exposition Center in downtown Los Angeles.

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Film News from Variety