Favreau tapped to host WGA kudos

Presenters include Dillon, Davis, Carell

The Writers Guild of America West has tapped Jon Favreau to host the WGA Awards on Feb. 4 at the Hollywood Palladium.

Presenters include Matt Dillon, Geena Davis, Steve Carell, Terrence Howard, Jason Lee, James Denton, George Lopez, Marg Helgenberger, Dan Rather, Jenna Elfman, Sandra Oh, Craig Ferguson, Ellen Pompeo, James Garner, Tyler James Williams and Lauralee Bell.

Rather will present George Clooney and Grant Heslov with the guild’s Paul Selvin Award for their “Good Night, and Good Luck” screenplay.

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Film News from Variety