Playwriting program awards MFA students

The UCLA School of Theater, Film and Television has established the Beverley J. Robinson Memorial Fellowship for student playwrights in honor of the late UCLA professor, writer, director and producer. Two awards will be granted annually to students accepted into the school’s MFA playwriting program.

Want Entertainment News First? Sign up for Variety Alerts and Newsletters!
Post A Comment 0