Harryhausen pics coming to life

Disc Drive

Sony is releasing a Ray Harryhausen three-disc gift set on Dec. 13 that will include science-fiction cult classics “It Came From Beneath the Sea,” “20 Million Miles From Earth” and “Earth vs. the Flying Saucers.”

Package includes making-of featurettes and a collectible scrapbook with excerpts from “Ray Harryhausen: An Animated Life.”

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Digital News from Variety