54th annual Emmy Awards winners

Back to Emmy coverage

The West Wing

NBC, John Wells Productions in association with Warner Bros. Televison

Aaron Sorkin, Executive Producer
Thomas Schlamme, Executive Producer
John Wells, Executive Producer
Kevin Falls, Co-Executive Producer
Christopher Misiano, Supervising Producer
Alex Graves, Supervising Producer
Llewellyn Wells, Producer
Michael Hissrich, Producer
Kristin Harms, Producer

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More TV News from Variety