Nominee Woods to open ceremonies at L.A.'s Shrine

Mail ballots are due by noon Friday from members of the Screen Actors Guild for the seventh annual SAG Awards.

TNT will present the honors live to the East Coast at 8 p.m. Sunday from Los Angeles’ Shrine Exposition Center. James Woods, nominated for the TV movie “Dirty Pictures,” will open the ceremonies.

Presenters include Michael Badalucco, Jamie Bell, Annette Bening, Halle Berry, Warren Beatty, Juliette Binoche, David Boreanaz, Ellen Burstyn, Kim Cattrall, Russell Crowe, Willem Dafoe, Benicio Del Toro, Taye Diggs, Robert Downey Jr., Patty Duke, Cary Elwes, Whoopi Goldberg, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Kate Hudson, Allison Janney, Laura Linney, Lucy Liu, Martin Sheen, Leelee Sobieski, Sela Ward and Dennis Weaver.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0