O'Donnell to host awards on kiddie cabler

Presenters confirmed to participate in Nickelodeon’s 11th Annual Kids’ Choice Awards on Saturday include Drew Barry-more, Alicia Silverstone, Heather Locklear, Scott Wolf, Lacey Chabert, Kenneth (Babyface) Edmonds, Puff Daddy, Kristen Johnston, Robert Loggia, Marlon Wayans, Shawn Wayans, Hanson, Kenan Thompson, Kel Mitchell, Larisa Oleynik, Joseph Cross, Joe Perry and Steven Tyler.

Also skedded to present are Jonathan Taylor Thomas, Rider Strong, Dana Delaney, Damon Wayans, Brandon Hammond, Melissa Joan Hart, Katie Holmes, Alex D. Linz and Tia, Tamera and Tahj Mowry.

Rosie O’Donnell hosts the show, which is being telecast tape-delayed at 8 p.m. on the kiddie cabler.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0