Complete list of L.A. Emmy nominees


“Mystere: The Flower In The Desert” (KCOP) — Peter Schlesinger, executive producer; Dave Goetz, producer; Melanie Ridlon, co-producer; Harry Kooperstein, feature producer; Nancy Lemay, graphics producer; Hal Eisner, Tawny Little, Alex Trebek, hosts.

“Ragtime: The American Premiere” (KCOP) — Peter Schlesinger, executive producer; Dave Goetz, producer; Melanie Ridlon, co-producer; Lisa Fran-zke, co-ordinating producer; Nancy Lemay, graphics producer; Hal Eisner, feature producer/host; Renee Hambley, Gregory Gillbergh, Suzan Jorgensen-Torgerson, John Tessier, feature producers; Sandra Gordon, associate producer; Tawny Little, Audra Mcdonald, Alex Trebek, hosts.


“Fight Night” (KCAL) Susan Stratton, producer; Tom Mouzis, line producer; Ron Jacobs, Victor Smith, feature producers; Tom Henson, Seth Shore, as-sociate directors; Robert Matthews, graphics coordinator; Tom Kelly, Marcelino Avila, Ricardo Jimenez, Fernando Paramo, Rich Marotta, hosts.

“Los Angeles Dodgers Baseball” (KTLA) — Joe Quasarano, executive producer; Steve Orlandella, producer; Christie Lyn Lugo, coordinating producer; Michael Ireland, director; Jeff Barrett, associate producer; Boyd Robertson, associate director; Vin Scully, host.

“Los Angeles Kings Hockey” (Fox Sports West) — Bob Borgen, producer; Michael L. Hassan, director; Bob Miller, Jim Fox, hosts

“The Los Angeles Marathon XII” (KCOP) — Peter Schlesinger, executive producer; Dave Goetz, producer; Suzan Jorgensen-Torgerson, co-producer; Jeff Clarke, director; Lisa Franzke, coordinating producer; Harry Kooperstein, start/finish producer; Melanie Ridlon, feature producer; Charlie Lyons, elite producer; Nancy Lemay, Jim Pells, graphics producers; Doug Freeman, start/finish director; Hal Eisner, producer/reporter; Adela Gonzales, Willie Olmstead, associate directors; Joe Buttitta, Tim Mcloone, Bob Molinatti, Toni Reavis, Katherine Switzer, Danny Romero, Ann Shatilla, Peter Thorne, reporters; Tony Hernandez, Tawny Little, Larry Rawson, Barry Tompkins, hosts.


“North Hollywood Bank Shooting” (KCAL) — KCAL Live Coverage News Team)

“North Hollywood Bank Shootout” (KTLA) — Fernando Lopez, Caroline Comport, Will Surratt, producers; Carlos Amezcua, Hal Fishman, Ron Olsen, Bill Smith, Warren Wilson, reporters;Vance Scott, Rick Ramage, Leroy Orozco, assignment editors; Gary Reyes, Dan Lunsford, Dave Lopez, Mark James, Bill Knight, Martin Clancy, Mike Armijo, Rodney Gilmore, videographers.

“North Hollywood Shootout” (KCBS) — Mark Dunn, reporter/photographer; Mary Grady, Larry Carroll, Linda Breakstone, reporters; Stanley Roberts, Don Menzel, Les Rose, camera; Pat Casey, managing editor.


“Civil Rights Museum” (KTLA Morning News) (KTLA) — Robert Dean, producer;

Mark Kriski, reporter.

“Death By Liposuction” (Prime 9 News At 9) (KCAL) — Randy Paige, reporter.

“GHB Threat” (FOX 11 News At 10) (KTTV) — Chris Blatchford, producer/reporter, Dan Leighton, producer.

“Kid Trauma” (Prime 9 News At 8) (KCAL) — Randy Paige, reporter.

“The Mind Of A Killer” (CBS 2 News At 11) (KCBS) –Beth Laski, producer; Jaie Avila, reporter.

“Trauma Team” (Channel 4 News At 11) (KNBC) — Chuck Henry, reporter.

“Trauma: Inside County U.S.C.” (CBS 2 News At 11) (KCBS) –Sylvia Teague, executive producer; Fred Peabody, producer; Thelma Gutierrez, re-porter.

“Unconditional Love” (CBS 2 News At 11) (KCBS) Beth Laski, producer; Linda Alvarez, reporter.


“Behind The Kitchen Door” (CBS 2 News At 11) (KCBS) — Sylvia Teague, executive producer; Adam Symson, producer; Joel Grover, reporter.

“Fungus Among Us” (FOX 11 News At 10) (KTTV) — David Garcia, reporter.

“Good Will Gone Bad At Lax” (CBS 2 News At 11) (KCBS) — Drew Griffin, producer/reporter.

“Gun Underground” (FOX 11 News At 10) (KTTV) — Chris Blatchford, producer/reporter; Dan Leighton, producer.

“Liar, Liar, Liar” (CBS 2 News At 6) (KCBS) — Judd McIlvain, reporter.

“License For Sale” (CBS 2 News At 11) (KCBS) Sylvia Teague, executive producer; Joel Grover, reporter.

“Too Many Pets” (UPN News 13 At 10) (KCOP) — Suzanne Gladstone, Perri Chasin, producers; Robert P. Kovacik, reporter.


Rick Garcia, reporter; Rick Marquardt, producer — KTTV.

Steve Hartman, reporter — KCBS.

Randy Kerdoon, reporter — KTTV.


Chris Blatchford, reporter/producer; Dan Leighton, producer — KTTV.

Frank Buckley, reporter — KCAL.

David Goldstein, reporter — KCAL.

Drew Griffin, reporter — KCBS.

Robert Pettee, reporter — KNBC.

Kyra Phillips, reporter — KCBS.


Bob Donley, reporter; Bob Tarlau, Frank Feldinger, Jacqueline Beaudette,

John Hancock, Dan Leighton, producers — KTTV.

Joel Grover, reporter — KCBS.

Judd McIlvain, reporter — KCBS.


Frank Buckley, reporter — KCAL.

David Garcia, reporter — KTTV.

Jaime Garza, reporter — KCAL.

Gene Gleeson, reporter; Milli Martinez, executive producer; Jennifer S.

Cluck, Teresa Echazabal, John Lugo, Randy Roach, producers — KABC .

David Goldstein, reporter — KCAL.

Drew Griffin, reporter — KCBS.

Steve Hartman, reporter; Les Rose, producer — KCBS.

Al Naipo, reporter — KTTV.

Kyra Phillips, reporter — KCBS.


Kimberly Crawford — KTTV.

Lenn Goodside — KTLA.

Eduardo Kachscovsky — KMEX.


Jeff Clarke, KCOP.

Eduardo Kachscovsky, KMEX.

Harry Kooperstein, KCOP.

Robert Manciero, KSCI.


Stan Kawakami, KNBC

Tim Langford, KTTV

Randy Roach, ABC 7

Filed Under:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More TV News from Variety