Jackson, Newhart, Cline topline list

Samuel L. Jackson, Bob Newhart, and Patsy Cline are among those who will be honored with stars on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in 1999.

In total, 21 celebs from film, television, music and radio have been selected by the Hollywood Walk of Fame Committee to receive stars.

Other recipients include Jamie Lee Curtis, James Woods, Dennis Franz, the Simpsons, and Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons. Also Wesley Snipes, Robert Vaughn, Michele Lee, Jess Marlow, Jane Seymour, Buffalo Bob Smith, Alex Trebek, Jaime Jarrin, Alabama, Freddy Fender, John Fogerty, Reba McEntire, Charley Pride and Keely Smith.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0