TV producers org sets board

Vic Kaplan, Stephen Grossman, Kevin Hamburger, Michael Stokes and Tim Gibbons have been elected to the board of the American Assn. of Producers.

The group, founded in 1983, represents more than 250 TV production personnel.

Returning for another term are Jack Seifert, Rich De Michele, Dee Baker, Les Nordhauser, Brenda McAdams, Patty Gary-Cox, Brenda Hanes-Berg, Jill Andersen, Steven Lenchner, Susan Nessanbaum-Goldberg, Barbara Gregson and Sallie Kleiman.

The group named Nordhauser as chairman, Baker as its vice chairman, McAdams as secretary and Andersen as treasurer.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Scene News from Variety