Sextet firmed as Globe presenters

Tom Cruise, Sharon Stone, Anthony Edwards, Nicolas Cage, Cybill Shepherd and Mira Sorvino will be among the presenters at this year’s Golden Globe Awards.

Cruise will host a tribute to Dustin Hoffman, who will receive the Cecil B. DeMille Award.

The awards will be handed out on Jan. 19 and telecast live on NBC.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Scene News from Variety