Presenters for the Publicists Guild Awards, the 34th annual, have been announced. Steven Seagal, Patrick Duffy, Dick Van Dyke, Swoosie Kurtz, Barry Van Dyke and Daniel Benzali will present the honors this Friday at the Beverly Hilton Hotel.

The 1997 winners include CBS Entertainment prez Leslie Moonves for television showman of the year and producer Arnold Kopelson for motion picture showman of the year.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0