Comedy team set

Loni Anderson, Dan Aykroyd, Bea Arthur, Candice Bergen, Brett Butler, George Carlin, Chevy Chase, Tim Daly, Mary Tyler Moore, Jerry Van Dyke, Rosie Perez, Joe Pesci, Martin Short, Lily Tomlin and Jonathan Winters will serve as presenters for the eighth annual American Comedy Awards, which tape March 6 for airing on ABC.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More TV News from Variety