In a list of Los Angeles Drama Critics Circle nominations Tuesday, Anna Deavere Smith and John Robert Hoffman should have been listed in the creation performance category and John Lee Beatty, Cliff Faulkner, Gerard Howland, Neil Peter Jampolis, John Napier and Tony Walton in the scenic design category.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Legit News from Variety