You will be redirected back to your article in seconds

Emmy talent announced

The first talent has been announced for the Primetime Emmy Awards, with Tim Allen, Dana Carvey, Farrah Fawcett, Jay Leno, Mary Tyler Moore, Paula Poundstone , Patricia Richardson and Garry Shandling set to participate. A host has yet to be named for the Emmycast, airing Sept. 19 on ABC.

More TV

More From Our Brands

Access exclusive content