Jason Shubb has been elected chairman of the Assn. of Producers, Associate Producers and Production Coordinators, a group representing freelance TV production personnel. Also named to the board as officers were Tim Gibbons, Janice Minsberg and Kathy Lansburg, with Wendy Blair, Gary Drews and Tom Park named as directors, joining six continuing members.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0