Gossett, Alonso Int’l Emmy hosts

Louis Gossett Jr. and Maria Conchita Alonso have been signed to co-host the 20th annual International Emmy Awards on Nov. 23. Corbin Bernsen, Stacy Keach, Donna Mills and Anthony Quinn will serve as presenters during the show. The ceremony will be held at the Sheraton New York Hotel, and broadcast nationally Nov. 29 at 10 p.m.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More TV News from Variety