Derk Zimmerman and John Claster

Derk Zimmerman, president and CEO of Group W Prods., and John Claster, president of Claster Television Inc., have been named associate members of the board of the Assn. of Independent Television Stations. The two replace Viacom exec Dennis Gillespie and Cannell official Patrick Kenney, who have served on the board since 1990.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Scene News from Variety