Diane Sokolow, Linda Ellerbee, Nora Ephron and Kay Koplovitz will be the recipients of Muse Awards at the annual “New York Women in Film” awards luncheon on today.

Presenters include Stanley Jaffe, Howard Stringer, Lynda Obst and Geraldine Laybourne. Event takes place at the Marriot Marquis in NYC.

Prince & the New Power Generation will appear in two one-hour ABC-TV programs on consecutive nights. “Prince & the New Power Generation: Act I,” is a documentary on the band’s new release airing tomorrow. “The Ryde Dyvin” is a concert by Prince taped at Paisley Park Studios to air Saturday.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0