The National Assn. of Broadcasters has picked new tv board members: Travis O. Rockey, prez of Spokane, Wash.-based Cordillera Communications; Ralph Gabbard, g.m. of Lexington, Ky.-based Kentucky Central TV; and Scott Vaughan, g.m. of KESQ-TV Palm Springs, Calif.

Want Entertainment News First? Sign up for Variety Alerts and Newsletters!
Post A Comment 0