The Festival Jury

The international jury for the 41st Intl. Berlin Film Festival is:

Volker Schlondorff (president), German director.

Chantal Akerman, Belgian director.

Laurie Anderson, U.S. performance artist.

Jose Luis Borau, Spanish producer, director, film critic.

Judith Godreche, French actress.

Jurij Klepikov, USSR screenwriter.

Renate Krobner, German actress.

Gillo Pontecorvo, Italian director.

Simon Relph, British producer.

Catharina Stackelberg, Swedish producer, distributor.

Mircea Veroiu, Romanian director.

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Post A Comment 0

Leave a Reply

No Comments

Comments are moderated. They may be edited for clarity and reprinting in whole or in part in Variety publications.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More News from Variety